Board of Directors
FDBC with you

null

Michael Montanez

Chairman
UTC Aerospace Systems
Jacksonville, Florida
Michael.montanez@utas.utc.com
null

Rhonda Robetelli

Treasurer
Comvox Systems LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
rhonda@comvoxsystems.com
null

Louis Preston

Director
Florida Hospital
Maitland, Florida
louis.preston@flhosp.org
null

Antonio Gonzalez

Director
O.T. Trans, Inc.
Melbourne, Florida
tgonzalez@ottrans.com
null

Bridget Lee

Director
City of Gainesville
Gainesville, Florida
LeeBS@cityofgainesville.org
null

Willie Johnson

Director
CHEP International, Inc.
Orlando, Florida
willie.johnson@chep.com
null

Ramon Ojeda

Director
null

Ginger Anderson

Secretary
Cigna
Atlanta, Georgia
Ginger.Anderson@Cigna.com
null

José Nido

Director
Wyndham Worldwide
Orlando, Florida
jose.nido@wyn.com
null

Jason Albu

Director
Albu & Associates, Inc.
Winter Park, Florida
jasonalbu@albu.biz
null

Villard Houston

Director
V. H. Jr. & Associates
Tampa, Florida
villard@vhinsurance.com